I want to be with you now and forever.


Life is so much better when you eat at my place and I eat at yours, we watch movies, fight for the remote, snatch noodles, fight for no reasons, arm wrestle in restaurants, people looking at us, we are cute, we are unique, we are bonded, we do not listen a single word against each other from ANYONE !
How-to-French-Kiss
you protect me, I care for you. you deal with my mood swings, and you like women have mood swings too, I hate them, you are a guy. Come on !
you sing songs for me, you talk like a kid when you’re sleepy, you’re idolized yet modest.
love-couple-in-the-night
you’re dumb when it comes to guesswork, you’re a genius when it comes to work work.
Love-And-Other-Drugs
My every favorite song reminds me of you, you are away right now but very much beside me.
love
You are just so gorgeous, your love enriches my soul, I love everything in you, be it anything lame.
kiss-on-beach
I read this somewhere and I hope you feel like a richest man too.
” Richest man in the world is not the one who still has the first dollar he ever earned.or the one who can spend thousand’s of dollars every single hour..
kiss

Its the man who still has his first GIRL he ever LOVED..


Posted

in

by

Comments

16 responses to “I want to be with you now and forever.”

  1. Saja S. S. Avatar

    Loved the post (thumbs up)

    Keep going

  2. MANISHA JAMES Avatar

    LOVE IS SOOOOOO SWEEEET

    1. Shah Avatar
      Shah

      Its Seems Sweet But it isn’t …..

  3. ousama Avatar
    ousama

    i really want someone to be in love with

  4. Paris Dillon Avatar
    Paris Dillon

    its so cute an romantic i do that all the time

  5. mani Avatar

    xabardast… really nice:) remembering of old days we spent together 🙂

  6. hayy Avatar

    wonderfulll ….. wonderfullllll……….. mmmm love ittttt alotttt

  7. Bestoon Avatar
    Bestoon

    wonderful :*

  8. Bestoon Avatar
    Bestoon

    tooo niceeeeeeee

  9. sarie Avatar

    Stunning side

  10. keerthi Avatar
    keerthi

    so sweet……

  11. hassan Avatar
    hassan

    very nice

  12. santha Avatar
    santha

    such are wonderfull scenes

  13. Shilpa sharma Avatar
    Shilpa sharma

    Its to gud

  14. moin khan Avatar
    moin khan

    so cuteeeee

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.