RSS

I want to be with you now and forever.

27 Jul

Life is so much better when you eat at my place and I eat at yours, we watch movies, fight for the remote, snatch noodles, fight for no reasons, arm wrestle in restaurants, people looking at us, we are cute, we are unique, we are bonded, we do not listen a single word against each other from ANYONE !
How-to-French-Kiss
you protect me, I care for you. you deal with my mood swings, and you like women have mood swings too, I hate them, you are a guy. Come on !
you sing songs for me, you talk like a kid when you’re sleepy, you’re idolized yet modest.
love-couple-in-the-night
you’re dumb when it comes to guesswork, you’re a genius when it comes to work work.
Love-And-Other-Drugs
My every favorite song reminds me of you, you are away right now but very much beside me.
love
You are just so gorgeous, your love enriches my soul, I love everything in you, be it anything lame.
kiss-on-beach
I read this somewhere and I hope you feel like a richest man too.
” Richest man in the world is not the one who still has the first dollar he ever earned.or the one who can spend thousand’s of dollars every single hour..
kiss

Its the man who still has his first GIRL he ever LOVED..

 
16 Comments

Posted by on July 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

16 responses to “I want to be with you now and forever.

  1. Saja S. S.

    August 3, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Loved the post (thumbs up)

    Keep going

     
  2. MANISHA JAMES

    August 8, 2011 at 9:02 am

    LOVE IS SOOOOOO SWEEEET

     
    • Shah

      May 17, 2012 at 9:55 am

      Its Seems Sweet But it isn’t …..

       
  3. ousama

    August 20, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    i really want someone to be in love with

     
  4. Paris Dillon

    October 6, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    its so cute an romantic i do that all the time

     
  5. mani

    October 12, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    xabardast… really nice:) remembering of old days we spent together 🙂

     
  6. hayy

    October 18, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    wonderfulll ….. wonderfullllll……….. mmmm love ittttt alotttt

     
  7. Bestoon

    December 12, 2011 at 5:47 am

    wonderful :*

     
  8. Bestoon

    December 12, 2011 at 5:48 am

    tooo niceeeeeeee

     
  9. sarie

    March 13, 2012 at 6:45 am

    Stunning side

     
  10. keerthi

    April 17, 2012 at 10:01 am

    so sweet……

     
  11. hassan

    May 29, 2012 at 6:27 am

    very nice

     
  12. santha

    June 2, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    such are wonderfull scenes

     
  13. Shilpa sharma

    July 12, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    Its to gud

     
  14. moin khan

    July 14, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    so cuteeeee

     

Leave a Reply

 
