RSS

Hold me tight

26 Aug
hold-my-hand-forever
Hold my hand,
Lets walk this way,
Somewhere miles away,
No people, no world,
Just  us and we,
All way.
loneliness
The loneliness of your heart,
No more exists,
You have me, and i have you,
Just hold my hand,
To never leave again.
Lets go away,
From this cruel world,
hold-me-tight
Hold me tight,
We’ll be together in the worst of storms,
Just be by my side,
Lets walk this extra mile.
No doubts,
No screeching halts,
just_hold_me_tight
Just the two of us,
Walking whole way,
Together hand in hand,
Enjoying us.
Lets go away,
End this turmoil,
Once and for all.
twilight
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Hold me tight

  1. loser

    October 14, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    wow that touched me…l’amour est manifique..there is nothing much better than holding someone and just keep holding him for so long

     

Leave a Reply

 
