RSS

Another Katrina?

25 Sep

This girl from Rockstar.looks like a mixture of Katrina kaif and sonam kapoor.
Why are all Sri lankan, American, English models entering bollywood ?Give me a break..!!I personally feel, no one can beat Indian beauty like Kareena kapoor, Aishwarya Rai, Sushmita, Priyanka, Sonakshi Sinha and there are beautiful classic examples too.and apart from that I feel, there’s no need for women from outside the country to be given a chance, there are beautiful ladies who are Indians in the que, who deserve a chance. a bigger chance,. well who am I to judge.I am not racial, but I feel Indian girls are given lesser chance even when our country is the epitome of beauty.

Zareen Khan, Nargis Fakhir (rockstar actress), Katrina Kaif, they all look the same. Poor girls have to work hard on their Hindi and their mixed accents are intolerable at times.giselle monteiro? (Love aajkal. she couldn’t deliver a single dialogue)
what’s so special about her?

Hazel Crowney ! Another one..:( No doubt they all are extremely pretty but why should we tolerate similar looking women?though can we really have variety? I think that phase is over.When we could see something Desi or unique and we could relate.?Okay ! if you really want to get girls from outside India, why don’t you try someone real looking like Scarlett Johansson or may be Kate Winslet? they are great actresses, real, healthy and very very beautiful.I know, it’ll be habitual to see this girl too. and then she’ll be rated the most beautiful women in ASIA ! 😛

I really admire beauty, and I am NOT jealous and I haven’t posted this to make anyone feel bad or offended. Its less about the boundaries, more about the same looking tall, fair-skinned, skinny women nothing like REAL !

I am entitled to my own opinion.thanks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
